2019 Christmas Magic Steering Committee


Co-Chairs: Shanda Keating and Sarah Solomons

Merchant Co-Chairs: Sarah Bond and Carmen Hill

Preview Party Co-Chairs: Julissa Culley and Stephanie Johnson

Auction Co-Chairs: Jordan Moser and Saralauren Watts

Decorations Co-Chairs: Katelyn Bashford and Kayla Meader

Tickets and Invitations Chair: Tiffany Jones

Publicity Chair: Anndrea Harris

Entertainment Chair: Abi Parker

Children’s Events Chair: Vanessa Halter

Secretary and Assistant Treasurer: Shannon Rutledge

Treasurer: Emily Billings

Executive Advisors: Kathryn Ferguson and Madeline Eubanks

Sustaining Advisors: Stacy Finley, Dana Viavattene, and DeAndra West